Caitlin Mills

Assistant Professor (Educational Psychology)

University of Minnesota

Rob Moore

Assistant professor of educational technology

University of Florida

Director of IDEATE Research Lab (Institute of Advanced Learning Technology)

Nia Nixon

Assistant Professor

School of Education, University of California, Irvine

George Siemens


University of South Australia /
University of Texas Arlington

Grace Lynch


University of New England 

Maarten De Laat


University of South Australia

Dragan Gasevic

Distinguished Professor

Monash University

Xiangen Hu


The University of Memphis & Central China Normal University)

Srecko Joksimovic

Education Futures

University of South Australia

Justin Dellinger

Director of Digital Learning

Center for Teaching Excellence, Texas A&M University

Mahir Akgun

College of Information Sciences and Technology

Pennsylvania State University

José Escamilla

Associate Director of the Institute for the Future of Education

Tecnologico de Monterrey

Ig Ibert Bittencourt

Associate Professor

Federal University of Alagoas (Brazil) and Visiting Scholar at Harvard Graduate School of Education (USA)

Abelardo Pardo

Professor and Head of School of Computer and Mathematical Sciences

University of Adelaide

Wenli Chen

Head of Learning Sciences and Assessment Academic Group

National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Pete Smith

Chief Analytics & Data Officer and Professor (Modern Languages)

University of Texas at Arlington

Paul Prinsloo

Research Professor, Open and Distance Learning

University of South Africa

Isabel Hilliger

Assistant Professor and Associate Director for Assessment and Evaluation

School of Engineering in Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (PUC-Chile)

Seng Chee Tan

Associate Dean, Office of Graduate Studies and Professional Learning

National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Danielle McNamara

Executive Director ASU Learning Engineering Institute

Professor Psychology

Arizona State University

Ramkumar Rajendran

Assistant Professor, Educational Technology

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Rogers Kaliisa

Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Education  

University of Oslo, Norway

Lin Lin Lipsmeyer

Professor and Department Chair of Teaching and Learning

Southern Methodist University

Rafael Ferreira Mello


CESAR School and Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco